Skip to main navigation.

Key Personnel

Kelly Lankford - Executive VP/CEO   

Victor Thompson - Director of Engineering/Operations   

Renee Butts - Manager of Administration/Human Resources   

Nory Callaway - Manager of Key Accounts   

Jonathan Cutrer - Manager of Information Technology   

David Watson - Manager of Finance & Accounting   

Stacy Walter - Manager of Member Services   

Randall Williams - Manager of Safety & Loss Control 

Dustin Brown - Manager of Engineering 



Contact Us
Concho Valley Electric Cooperative
2530 Pulliam Street
P.O. Box 3388
San Angelo, TX 76902-3388
Phone: 325-655-6957
Fax: 325-655-6950
Email Concho Valley Electric Cooperative

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00pm


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo