Skip to main navigation.

Key Personnel

Kelly Lankford - Executive VP/CEO   klankford@cvec.coop

Larry Gray - Director of Office Services   lgray@cvec.coop

Victor Thompson - Director of Engineering/Operations   vthompson@cvec.coop

Renee Butts - Manager of Administration/Human Resources   rbutts@cvec.coop

Nory Callaway - Manager of Key Accounts   ncallaway@cvec.coop

Jonathan Cutrer - Manager of Information Technology   jcutrer@cvec.coop

Merissa Swink - Manager of Member Services   mswink@cvec.coop

David Watson - Manager of Finance & Accounting   dwatson@cvec.coop

Stacy Walter - Member Accounts Supervisor   swalter@cvec.coop

 

 

Contact Us
Concho Valley Electric Cooperative
2530 Pulliam Street
P.O. Box 3388
San Angelo, TX 76902-3388
Phone: 325-655-6957
Fax: 325-655-6950
Email Concho Valley Electric Cooperative
 

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00pm

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo